Home » Uncategorized » one read at a time

one read at a time

Last year I was able to complete reading 14 books, mostly by Cecelia Ahern, Ransom Riggs, then Andy Weir, Roald Dahl, Jojo Moyes, and Mitch Albom. An officemate suggested that I start a reading journal. But since my time is mostly in front of a laptop, I decided to create an online reading journal instead of writing in a physical (more like literal) notebook.

So yesterday I set up a new WordPress blog (another to maintain – my 4th actually), which I gave a title: “One Read At A Time“.

My new blogsite will just be about my thoughts for every book that I read. Hopefully, I will be able to write for all the books I have read from previous years.

Please check it out (maybe subscribe too) if you have time. Thanks in advance! 🙂

Leave a Reply

