32/366

  
As of today: 32 origamis. 

For the past 31 days since the start of the year, I have been folding origami hearts and butterflies every day. Inside each folded paper, is a note of things I am grateful for, random good deeds I witnessed from random people I don’t even know, quotes that made me smile, or a touching one-liner message from a friend that day. I do that every single day.

It may seem easy for some. For me, there are times it’s not.
This challenge is teaching me to have an eye for things that I should be grateful for – grand or simple, big or small.

I may not look as happy as I sound like, but I really am.🙂
Let’s just say that I am just a pessimistic trying to be optimistic one origami a day, one day at a time. And no matter what I am going through, I’m still gonna keep on trying for 334 days more.

Aja to me!

Ganbarimasu pa! 🙃☺️🙃

“Every day may not be good, but there is something good in every day.” ~Unknown

Leave a Reply

