page 365

Today is the last page of a 365-paged book and tomorrow is the 1st blank page of a new one. Make today count and be sure to write a good one on your 1st page tomorrow.🙂

Iwanan na natin sa 2015 lahat ng dapat iwanan. Each new year is like a new project. Sabi nga pag na-roll off ka sa previous project, iwanan mo lahat ng di magandang experience pero dalhin mo sa next project lahat ng magandang lessons.🙂

Sa pagdating ng bagong taon, piliin mo kung ano sa 2015 ang kelangan iwan, at ano ang dadalhin sa 2016. Hindi required na lahat dala mo. Parang backpacking, bitbitin lang un mga mahalagang bagay.  And just like when I’m traveling, I always make sure I have enough camera space for new pics or memories- if I have to purge all pics from my camera phone, I will (wala naman kase sd card ang iphone para bilhan na lang ng bago). And as the year ends today, I’m going to empty my camera roll, to give space for new pics. Mas mahirap kase mag-delete ng pictures pag kelangan mo na. Tutal, na-upload ko narin naman halos lahat dito sa mga social media accounts ko. Hehe! Delete ko sila nang pikit-mata at pigil-hininga. 

Regrets. Do not even attempt to regret all that happened in 2015. Everything happens for a reason – things we failed to do, chances we did not take – there are reasons why. There were times I regretted meeting new people, but when I think of how they made me happy this year, I feel thankful instead. Each person is a blessing, some a lesson. And I am either a blessing or a lesson to them, too. 

🎶Every new beginning comes from some other beginning’s end..🎶 Yeah😉 -Closing Time, Semisonic

Tomorrow is the first blank page of a 366-paged book, a start of a new Life Series that has 12 new chapters to complete.

2015. I have lived. I have laughed so much. I have loved.. my life.

2016. I will live, love, and laugh even more. Aja! Ganbarou!🙂

Happy New Year!🙂

-pg. 365-

2 thoughts on “page 365

Leave a Reply

