on my happy path..

I’m following my own “happy path”.🙂
I may sometimes pass on bumpy roads, may even experience moderate rain showers or stormy weathers, but this is just because happy paths don’t always have to be smooth. 
I am on my happy path and I’ll treat everything that’ll come my way to shake me as just big raindrops and bumps on the road.
And no matter what following my happy path may bring me, I will just keep calm and be brave to take it.🙂 
photo taken at Caleruega Retreat House in Batangas

Leave a Reply

