when you have too much of something.. like love

When you have too much of something, you give some to those who you want to share it with, and then you save some for yourself. Then sometimes, even when you have already allotted for everyone and you already have saved enough for yourself, you still have something left as excess. And just so we can get rid of it, we sometimes tend to just give it to others without knowing if they even deserve it or not.

Just like the 4 origami hearts that I created yesterday. I already gave one to my friend, Cyrilin and I intend to keep one for myself. Now I still have 2 hearts left. Then I decided that I will just find two random places where I could hide them, and let each be found by random people.

IMG_3269-0

Like love. When you have too much love in your heart, you give it generously to people who sometimes don’t even deserve some of it. :’)

Leave a Reply

