#101DaysOfSmiles – Day 87

Somebody, a friend and teammate was having a bad hair day earlier. When she got in the office she was too quiet that I did not have the courage to approach her as usual.

Came lunch time. I thought she’ll just stay in her workstation. Since I can already see that she’s smiling, I approached her and invited her to try eating in Go! Salads. I even joked that vegetable salads can give her good vibes! Hehe!

Smilingly she agreed to go with us then I was surprised when she suddenly said, “pampa-good vibes ko ‘tong si Jocelle (me) eh :)” (Jocelle gives me good vibes eh)

And that just made my day.😉

2 thoughts on “#101DaysOfSmiles – Day 87

Leave a Reply

