#101DaysOfSmiles – Day 86

I had fun chatting and talking with my teammates today. What made my day is how I am being perceived by my friends. One of them told me that during the time when when my family and I experienced 2 losses, she told another teammate how strong she thinks I am, that she wouldn’t have been strong if I were her.

Maybe because I had to be strong for my family that’s why I had to pull out being tough in front of everybody.๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

