#101DaysOfSmiles – Day 55

It makes me smile when I know somebody likes the pictures that I take and post (/share) on my Facebook account. I know that I am not a professional photographer but it really inspires me to continue shooting good pictures when somebody appreciates.

Today while in Himlayang Pilipino Memorial Park, I took pictures of random things, and people. I x-posted it to my Instagram account @jokeljardin as well. Here they are:

1. I saw a heart-shaped cloud in the sky. I hope you could see it, too.

IMG_1198.JPG

2. My niece.

IMG_1199-1.JPG

3. Flowers and a Candle.

IMG_1193-0.JPG

4. Flowers.

IMG_1219-4.JPG

5. An Old Man

IMG_1202.JPG

A lot more in my IG.

A friend said I got talent in photography and suggests that I take a photography class to hone it.๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

