#101DaysOfSmiles – Day 32

One of our QA Leads, like most of us the team, is fond of and enjoys the TV series ‘Once Upon A Time’. He really likes the show that he looks at us and think of a character in the tv series that we could be identified with. He is now calling my friend Charmz by ‘Mary Margaret’ because of ‘CHARMing’.

The other day, he said that I could be ‘Belle’ (beauty and the beast). Then suddenly earlier when he saw me drinking milktea from a store named “Thinkerbelle”, he then said, ‘I know who you are now! You’re TINKER BELL!”

I smiled and laughed a little but I am secretly happy because Tinker Bell is my favorite fairy character!๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

