#101DaysOfSmiles – Day 19

Share Happiness. Share A Coke!🙂

I was on my way to work when I saw the Coca-Cola #ShareACoke booth was being set up in front of the UP Ayala TechnoHub. I was so happy to see that booth that I find myself smiling as I approached it.

IMG_0741.JPG

I once promised a friend to get her name printed on one Coke bottle but I did not have time to go to the malls and hunt for the #ShareACoke booth.

I may not have found the Coke booth myself, but the Coke booth made its way and found me instead! Haha! 😁

IMG_0743.JPG

Her Coke bottle is now waiting for her to get home from her onshore assignment. :)))

I really hope it made Mau happy as it did to me.🙂

Leave a Reply

