#101DaysOfSmiles – Day 9

I have been waiting for this day, September 16 just to announce that I am now only 30 days away from my 30th birthday.๐Ÿ™‚

30 days from now, I’ll be welcoming a new decade in my life.
30 days from now, I’ll be saying goodbye to my 20-something self.

I now only have 30 days remaining to enjoy being in my 20s, though I don’t know how to. Hehe! :))

I will be getting a year older in one month, but I’m afraid I can’t promise to finally “grow up” (for real). For me, getting old is inevitable but growing up is a choice and is something I refuse to. I just love the way I am now – playful, laughs aloud (and a lot), a cry baby, etc. This is me and I’m going to be this way, no matter how old I get.๐Ÿ™‚ Well, I may choose to “grow up” in some aspects, though, like the way I think or decide. But that’s just it.๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

