#101DaysOfSmiles – Day 3

I had 2 smiles today.๐Ÿ™‚

1. One of my juniors (and friend) helped me with my dilemma on whether or not to do something I wanted and planned to do before I learned about something sad that made me hesitant about it. He gave me an advise that really helped me decide. Thanks!๐Ÿ™‚

2. Another one of my juniors (and a friend as well), sent me an FB message just to say she misses me.๐Ÿ™‚ Sweet! :))

938. When friends offer to help, let them. -from Life’s Little Instructions Book

Leave a Reply

