100 Happy Days – Finished!

Three days ago, I finished my 100-HappyDay Challenge. I admit that it had been tough. There were really days when I just want to give this challenge up but thank God I never did.

The main goal of the challenge was for the participants to learn to see and recognize things that make them happy each day and even on their darkest days.

I was close to giving up on just the second week but as days passed, I was learning. I was learning to find happiness around me – be it my favorite food, a good joke from a colleague, a beautiful flower in the side walk, or even just the cloud formations.

Now, I can say that I have successfully finished it not just because I was able to post 100 pics in 100 days, but also because I learned to see beauty in each day.๐Ÿ™‚

I hope that I can still find ways to be happy even if I am no longer under the challenge.๐Ÿ™‚

I have put into a video slide all the pictures from my 100 Happy Days Challenge.

I just hope Youtube won’t remove it because I had a hard time uploading it on my Facebook as it won’t let me. =(

Click here to view the video

The songs I picked fit as the theme for this challenge.๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

