Finding “Happy” – Day 2

20140403-111825.jpg

“Knowing heaven.. is what heals us on earth.” -The First Phone Call From Heaven

In January, the saddest month for me this year, I once held this book and thought reading this book have somehow prepared me. And as I continue to read this book, it helps me think that there could really be heaven. That those who have gone before us are now in the happiest place.

The thought of heaven helps us cope. That there is heaven, lessens sadness. :’)

Leave a Reply

