Finding “Happy” – Day 1

20140403-111540.jpg

Waited 10 hours for a less-than-a-minute happiness that I will treasure forever. A face-to-face with my most favorite author, Mitch Albom, author of the best-selling novel “Tuesdays with Morrie” during his book-signing and promotion of his latest book, “The First Phone Call From Heaven“.🙂

He is such a cool, kind, sweet, and humble person. I love this guy.🙂

I really can’t describe the happiness I felt when I was already face-to-face with him, plus I actually had the chance to hug him!🙂

Leave a Reply

