TheSW’s 30-Day Challenge – Day 12

Your Proudest Accomplishment.

30-Day Drawing Challenge doodles to date
30-Day Drawing Challenge doodles to date

Surprisingly, The Single Woman’s Day 12 challenge is almost the same with Drawing Challenge’s Day 12, which is “most recent accomplishment”. As of this writing, my most recent accomplishment is also my proudest.

I have never participated in 2 blog challenges at the same time. I have never even been to any drawing challenges because I don’t draw well. So being able to survive the drawing challenge from Day 1 up until today, Day 12 in parallel with this Single Woman’s Blog Challenge, is already an accomplishment – and I am proud of that. ๐Ÿ™‚

If you want to see what I have been drawing these past few days, click >30-Day Drawing Challenge<

If you’re interested to read my answers to the daily prompts of the Single Woman’s blog challenge, then go here: >TheSW’s 30-Day Blog Challenge<.

Enjoy! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

