Share Your World – 2013 Week 37

I have been busy this week posting entries for the two 30-day challenges I got myself involved in that I almost forgot to write an entry for Share Your World. I’m sorry but I have actually already drafted my entry days ago. So before week 37 ends…..

What is your favorite outdoor activity?
– I love marathons (fun runs) and doing extreme adventures like zip line and tree drop (will soon try). Just last year, I started to appreciate and love snorkeling – it really feels good to see creatures underwater. I once thought I can’t do snorkeling because I don’t swim, thank God I don’t need to swim to snorkel. πŸ™‚

20131027-072928.jpg

Do you prefer your food separated or mixed together?
– it depends. πŸ™‚

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?
– Anywhere? I want to live underwater with all the sea creatures – fishes be my friends, dolphins as my playmates. That is IF only we can live underwater. πŸ™‚

What household chore do you absolutely hate doing?
– It’s house-cleaning. I easily get tired. But you can depend on me on the dishes –washing the dishes. πŸ™‚

in response to Share Your World – 2013 Week 37

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 37

Leave a Reply

