The 30-Day Drawing Challenge

I am not a good artist when it comes to drawings, sketches, or doodles but I can somehow draw. I even have this Facebook photo album where I post my doodles but I have never joined in any drawing challenges.

And this would be the first time I’ll be doing or participating a drawing challenge. I found this while I was searching for ideas to blog which brought myself to this site 30-Day Drawing Challenge.

30-Day Drawing Challenge
Day 1: Yourself
Day 2: Favorite Animal
Day 3: Favorite Food
Day 4: Favorite Place
Day 5: Best Friend
Day 6: Favorite Book Character (can’t be a movie)
Day 7: Favorite Word
Day 8: Favorite Animated Character
Day 9: Favorite TV Show
Day 10: Favorite Candy
Day 11: Turning Point In Your Life
Day 12: Most Recent Accomplishment
Day 13: Comic
Day 14: Favorite Fairytale
Day 15: Family Picture
Day 16: Inspiration
Day 17: Favorite Plant
Day 18: Just a Doodle
Day 19: Something New
Day 20: Something Orange
Day 21: Something You Want
Day 22: Something You Miss
Day 23: Something You Need
Day 24: A Couple
Day 25: Scenery
Day 26: Something You Don’t Like
Day 27: Someone You Love
Day 28: Anything You’d Like
Day 29: A Place You Want To Go
Day 30: A Congrats Banner For Finishing The Challenge

I hope and I will try to finish this challenge. But please bear with my drawings. 🙂

So meanwhile, just a doodle of my name…

jardjWish me luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

