Share Your World – 2013 Week 36

What’s your least favorite mode of transportation?
– It used to be an airplane as I had feared riding on an airplane until I got to ride one and realized how beautiful and what a nice feeling it is to be above the clouds.

20131016-200308.jpg
Now, my least favorite mode of transportation is a boat and/or a ferry. I worry a lot when I am on a boat/ferry. Worried that it may sink anytime and I may die drowning because I can’t swim.

Where do you like to vacation?
– I love to spend vacations out of town. It doesn’t matter how many days or how long. I just want to spend it somewhere far from the city.

Which place do you recommend as a Must-See? Please state which country, state or providence.
– So far, I had only been to 6 (farthest of all I’d been to) out of town trips here in the Philippines – Pangasinan, Leyte, Cebu, Bohol, Dumaguete, and Ilocos. I’d recommend them all because they all have their own beautiful sceneries. But if I have to only pick one of these 6 that I had been to, I’d choose Ilocos.
Vigan, Ilocos Sur when we arrived at 4am (I at the middle, shot taken by our friend, Xave)

20131016-200516.jpg
Kapurpurawan Rock Formation, Ilocos Norte

20131016-200857.jpg

If money was not an issue, would you go on a cruise? If so where would you go?
– Yes, just for experience! I’d want to go on a cruise to Antarctica so I can see penguin colonies (that I only see in Happy Feet and in documentaries hehe), glacier cliffs and icebergs! 🙂 *just the thought of it makes me excited* 😉

–in response to Cee’s Week 36 Share Your World

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 36

Leave a Reply

