Home » Share Your World - 2013 » Share Your World – 2013 Week 35

Share Your World – 2013 Week 35

Have you ever bungee jumped? If you haven’t, would you want to?
– No and I don’t want to. I tried zip line and the canopy ride, I would also want to try Tree Drop next, but I am too scared for a bungee jump.

For your computer Mac or Windows based computer? Desktop, laptop, Pad or other?
– Laptop.

If you were instantly able to play one musical instrument perfectly that you never have played before, what would it be?
– Harmonica! 🙂

Describe yourself in at least four uplifting words.
– Sweet. Creative. Fair. And I can’t think of anything more. Hehe

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 35

  1. The Harmonica, really?? I don’t know any one that plays one. That would definitely go with Creative. Lucky you.. I wish I were creative.

Leave a Reply

