Daily Prompt: I am a Rock

20130904-230925.jpg

I used to be a rock. I don’t ask for help not even when I am really close to crying and giving up. People only know when they notice me but not because I tell them.

But I have already learned to seek for help. I know now when to ask for it. Asking somebody’s help won’t hurt, anyway.

Asking for help is not a sign of weakness. It only means we’re brave enough to accept that there are some things that we cannot do alone.

**in response to Daily Prompt: I am a Rock

Leave a Reply

