Share Your World – 2013 Week 27

Here are the questions and my answers for Share Your World Week 27

Describe yourself in a word or words that starts with the first letter of your name.

– One of my friends answered this for me, and said I am ‘Joyful’. I asked her why does she think I am joyful, and she replied “tawa ka kaya ng tawa” (because you always laugh). I admit, I love to laugh. When I am with friends and even with officemates, I will usually be seen and heard laughing, and when I laugh, I laugh so hard (no matter how corny the jokes are) as if it’s the last day I’ll be allowed to laugh. I can even remember that one day during our weekly team meeting, when one of our teammates said something that really made me burst out laughing, the rest of the team started laughing, too not because of what our teammate said, but because of my laughter.

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?

– I am a wide reader. I read anything that interests me – from coffee table books, photo books, documentaries, non-fiction, to self-help books as well. πŸ™‚

If 100 people your age were chosen at random, how many do you think you’d find leading a more satisfying life than yours?

– Maybe only a few..?

If you had only one book you could write what would it be about? Assume it is a top 10 seller of any genre.

– Hmm.. one of my friends actually suggested that I compile all the blog posts I have here in my blog site My Thotful Spot.

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 27

Leave a Reply

