Home » Blog Challenge » Share Your World - 2013 » Share Your World – 2013 Week 26

Share Your World – 2013 Week 26

Long time, no post! It’s been months (almost a year) since I last posted an entry for Share Your World. I didn’t know it is still running for 2013 until I feel like I am missing Cee and thought of visiting her blog Cee’s Photography.

Since I now knew that there’s Share Your World 2013, I will now once again try to post weekly of answers to her Share Your World questions. *keeping fingers crossed*

Here are this Week’s 4 questions:

Are you left or right handed?
– I am a righty. I used to envy people who can write with their left hand that I practised writing with it and pretend I am left-handed. Now, my left-handwriting penmanship may not be as good as my right hand, at least I can write a little bit with it.
Image

Before making a phone call, do you ever rehearse what you are going to say?
– Yes. I do this when I have to call someone from a Help Desk center about an issue  that I have to think and remember everything about my problem first, so as not to stutter when I am already on the phone line.

Crunchy Peanut Butter or Smooth Peanut butter? Anything with your peanut butter?
– Smooth Peanut butter. 🙂

How many rings before you answer the phone?
– It is rude, but I admit that I don’t answer the home phone no matter how many times it rings. I’m sorry. 😦 Well, unless there are really no one who can pick it up. I don’t know but I just hate ringing home phones (or landlines). Maybe because I still haven’t moved on with the Japanese horror movie “The Ring”. (Yes, laugh all you want) or any scary stories about answering the phone. Maybe I’m just scared of it. I really don’t know. I’m sorry.

One thought on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 26

Leave a Reply

