Share Your World – Week 42

Glad that ‘Share Your World’ is back. I hope Cee is feeling good now, too. Share Your World is back just in time for a birthday post. πŸ™‚

1. It’s a very hot and muggy day. You desperately want something very cool and refreshing to quench your thirst and revitalize your body. What would you drink?
– I would want a Watermelon shake!

2. What do you keep in the trunk of your car?
– N/A. I don’t have a car. πŸ˜‰

3. What is your favorite TV show that is currently on TV?
– Documentary shows every weekend. πŸ™‚

4. Is it more important to love or be loved?
– I used to think that the answer to this question is both to love and be loved. But I learned and recently realized that for me, what matters now is to love. It doesn’t matter if the person or people that I love would love me back as long as I know in my heart that I love them without any consequence and conditions. That I love them and they don’t feel the same way – is my problem, not theirs.. But I don’t really see it as a problem. πŸ™‚

20121016-004237.jpg
just turned twenty-eight today 10.16 πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 42

Leave a Reply

