Share Your World – Week 41

1. If you could be any animal, what would you be?
– I love Dolphins so if I could be any animal, I’d be one. Dolphins, for me, are the most touching and loveable wildlife creature that I know. 🙂

2. What makes you feel the most secure?
– Being hugged by someone makes me feel most secure. It brings me the feeling that nobody else can touch and harm me. Hugs are one of my favorite things to give and be given with. 🙂

3. Have you ever jumped out of a plane? If you haven’t, would you want to?
– No, and no. 🙂

4. Are you a listener or talker?
– I used to be just a listener before. I think I am both, now.

5 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 41

  1. hello~ Love your choice of a dolphin Such a gentle creature with great curiousity Greata answer. Thanks for sharing,
    I am not jumping out of an airplane either was my repkt too
    Take care ~ BB

Leave a Reply

