Share Your World – Week 38

I was about to sleep when I saw this prompt from Cee’s ‘Share Your World‘, and I just can’t go to sleep without answering..

1. What is most memorable about your high school years?
– The most memorable about my high school years was about having a group of 9 boys who treated me as their only girl, and acted as my 9 big brothers. ๐Ÿ™‚

2. What was the last URL that you bookmarked?
– The last URL I bookmarked was my friend Cha’s new (and I think is her first and only) WordPress blog site: gab1heuka.wordpress.com ๐Ÿ™‚

3. Name one thing not many people know about you.
– I am a cry-baby.

4. What physical attribute do you like about yourself? Can be anywhere from beauty to heart to physical strength.
– That I know I can sing, maybe..? =)

That’s it! I’m done!
goodnight, good afternoon, and (already) good morning (here!) wherever you are in the world..

Now really sleeping in 3.. 2… 1 ๐Ÿ’ค

8 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 38

Leave a Reply

