Home » Blog Challenge » Share Your World – Week 22

Share Your World – Week 22

20120506-124600.jpg

I’m gonna “share my world” in these 4 questions:

Which do you prefer sweet or salty? Or both at the same time?
– I’d prefer salty! 🙂 But I like sour more.

Have you finished/started anything new or creative?
– I have finished and successfully survived this year’s AtoZChallenge in April! 🙂 You may find my entries >here<

How do you want to be remembered?
– I’d want to be remembered as: someone who wouldn’t tell the people around her that she loves them but tries her best to show, someone who loves to laugh you wouldn’t know she’s actually in pain, someone who cries when angry, someone who doesn’t forget to give simple notes of her randomness, and someone who never fails to make those around her smile, laugh, and feel good about theirselves even though she can’t do it for herself.

Lastly, someone who writes everything she thinks and won’t hold back, someone who will love you even if you won’t love her, too.

Name one thing you wish you could change about yourself.
– I wish I wasn’t a cry-baby. Only that.

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 22

Leave a Reply

