Home » Blog Challenge » Share Your World – Week 20

Share Your World – Week 20

This is my first week to participate in Cee’s Life Photography Blog‘s Share Your World kind-of blog challenge, where 4 questions to be answered will be posted every week.

This challenge is now on its 20th week and below are this week’s 4 questions with my answers.

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?
– Whenever I am instantly asked, out of the blue, about my age, I tend to forget how old I am and 21 is always the number I give them. I would even get a response that I don’t look like one but younger, even if my real age is 27 (as of this writing). 😉

What is the kindest thing anyone has done for you?
– I will never forget in my lifetime that one morning when a stranger paid for my fare. It was so early in the morning when I rode a jeepney to school. I had no smaller bills and the jeepney driver won’t accept it because he had no change for my money. A woman in her mid-30 (I think) knew my dilemma and before she went off, she gave the jeepney driver the exact fare that I need and told him that she’s going to pay for me. I was so speehless and could only tell her “salamat po” (thank you). That was also the day when I have proven what Anne Frank said her diary that:
People are really good at heart.

What was your favorite childhood television program?
– There were a lot! Most are Filipino kiddie programs such as Batibot, a Sesame Street like program, and a few cartoon series like Prince Cedie, and Sarah the Little Princess, which were dubbed in Tagalog.

Which cooking utensil (other than the usual pots and pans etc) would you miss the most?
– I don’t cook. I just love eating what is cooked for me and available. So I can’t think of any utensil that I would miss the most. Hmmmm, but.. Let me see.. Hmmm.. *sighs* I really can’t think of anything! *laughs*

That’s it!
My world! 😉

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 20

Leave a Reply

