Home » Uncategorized » T is for… Trying

T is for… Trying

Question 772 by marcandangel @ ThoughtQuestions.com

Trying.

When I enlisted myself in the AtoZChallenge, I was really determined to complete and survive it. Posting topics for each letter every day is tough. I have been busy these past few days and was not able to post for 3 consecutive days. To keep up, I had to post 2 or more (just like tonight) entries in a day to make up for the lost days.

I am really close to giving up on this challenge, specially when I realize I have missed more than one letter already. However, I decided NOT to.

I am not giving up.

I will try to stay in the game until the letter Z.

I will try, and try, and will not stop from trying.

2 thoughts on “T is for… Trying

Leave a Reply

