Q is for… Que cera cera

Que cera cera
Whatever we’ll be, will be
The future’s not ours to see
Que cera cera…

Whenever I was asked when I was a kid what would I want to be when I grow up, I would always answer with “a Doctor”. But there were still other professions that I wanted as a child. I dreamt to be a teacher, and even a newscaster.

But I ended up a programmer then became a software tester. 🙂

20120419-061757.jpg

Who knows I’ll just be a writer/blogger in the future. 😉

5 thoughts on “Q is for… Que cera cera

  1. What a great Q! I love that song. I would guess a software tester is MUCH more fun than being a doctor.

Leave a Reply

