Home » Blog Challenge » A to Z April Challenge » N is for… Name

N is for… Name

I have finally made up my mind.

I am not good with taking beautiful pictures but I just love shooting them.

When I started participating on WordPress’ Weekly Photo Challenge, I became interested in taking pictures and wanted to add photography in the list of things that I want to learn.

As I mentioned on my make up your mind post yesterday, I have been thinking in the past few days which to buy: a laptop, or a camera.

After so much thought, I have finally decided that it has to be this:

20120414-190625.jpg

my first Nikon camera.

I won’t talk about its specs or what features it has to offer as I am not good at it. I just wanted a camera and it had to be this Nikon CoolPix P300.

Now, the last thing I have to do is come up with a NAME for my new baby. 😉

Any suggestions? 🙂

Leave a Reply

