M is for… “Make up your Mind!”

It’s already Saturday and I still haven’t decided what I really want: a laptop or a camera. *sighs*

What do I need the laptop for?
What do I need the camera for?

Laptop for blogging? I can already blog via the WordPress App in my iPod.

Camera for taking pictures? I can do that with my iPod as well.

Oh my.. I want both but I can only have one.. *sighs*

Make up your mind, Jokel!

One thought on “M is for… “Make up your Mind!”

  1. Hello, Fellow Challenger, from #399 – aka Rockin’Chair Reflections! To not make up your mind is to make a decision, too… It’s always something…

Leave a Reply

