Home » Blog Challenge » A to Z April Challenge » G is for… Good Job!

G is for… Good Job!

I was thinking of what topic that starts with ‘G’ to post today and I thought asking my friends for ideas would help.

And as a Facebook shout out spammer I always am, I thought of posting this:

20120407-200009.jpg

As you can see, one of my friends who is also running a blog here in WordPress, Sheryll responded with Good Job for the letter G. And she actually commended me a good job after visiting my site and finding my posts for the AtoZChallenge.

So, to all of us who have been trying to keep up on the April Blog Challenge, and still are surviving on the 7th letter, a “Good Job!” to us all! πŸ˜‰

thanks, She for a nice idea! πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “G is for… Good Job!

Leave a Reply

