D is for… Dolphin

I know I’m late for my D post but please let me post this one tonight/this morning. 🙂

I will dedicate this post to my most favorite sea creature: Dolphins! 🙂

Here is my dribble of a “Dolphin on a sunny day” which I used to promote #savethedolphins on twitter. Spare me please 🙂

And by the way, kindly spread the word to Please let us #savethedolphins 🙂

20120405-020211.jpg

Also, in relation to WWF or World Wildlife Fund, would you mind to help me support one of WWF’s causes by clicking the image/social vibe at the right side of this blog..? Please..? And can you do this every time you visit here..? Please please please? 😉 Don’t worry – it’s free!

One click can make a difference.

Thank you very much! 🙂

2 thoughts on “D is for… Dolphin

Leave a Reply

