[Blog for a cause]: Help Save Palawan.

Post #130

Hello! 🙂

I would like to take this chance to invite all of you, my dear subscribers and/or readers, or stumblers to please help us spread the word, and sign this online petition to Save Palawan.

Palawan is one of the most beautiful places here in my native land, Philippines – though I honestly haven’t been there yet, but I wish I could visit it someday. 🙂

I’m not good with words so I will not give any more introductions or details. I will just give you these simple steps to follow on how we could help save Palawan.

Simple steps to save Palawan taken from No2MiningInPalawan site.

  1. Register/Vote/Sign the online petition to “Say NO! 2 Mining in Palawan” by visiting this link: http://no2mininginpalawan.com
  2. Post the link to your Facebook wall. If you also have Twitter, kindly tweet the following

Help us protect Palawan’s biodiversity and UNESCO sites from mining. Sign the petition #savepalawan #RT bitly.com/h8EHfi

If you also have a Stumble Upon account, you may also (please.. :)) want to favorite or stumble upon the following links:

Please help spread the word. 🙂

Thank You Very Much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

