The 30-Day Song Challenge – Day 14 ♪

Post #106

♪ A song that no one would expect you to love.

KIZUNA by KaT-TUN

I am  a NEWS (Jpop group) fan. So some friends from the Jpop fandom did not expect me to love this song by KaT-TUN – another Jpop group under the same talent agency (Johnny’s Entertainment) as NEWS. Well most of my friends who never thought I would love this song are non-KaT-TUN fans (or they just don’t like the group as much as they love NEWS). Haha..

This song was used in one of my favorite Japanese series – “GOKUSEN“. I think this was the theme song for Gokusen, The Movie. 🙂

I loved Gokusen -from series 1 – 3 plus the movie, and this song is just perfect for it. 🙂

4 thoughts on “The 30-Day Song Challenge – Day 14 ♪

Leave a Reply

