window or aisle?

Post #81

Do you prefer the aisle or window when traveling? Why?

**

Window.

Whether or not it would be a long travel, I always prefer sitting by the window. I feel most comfortable in that spot and I just love staring behind the glass, watching the skies, and taking pictures of every thing that I can see outside.

**

I had my first plane ride 2 years ago, and I honestly didn’t enjoy it because I wanted to be seated by the window but what I got was the aisle seat.

**

I wanted to seat where I can see the skies, but I wasn’t able to. Haha! I just wish to achieve it on my next flight, which is going to be.. someday.. hehe!

Leave a Reply

