The film I have seen more times than any other.

Post #68

Haven’t been writing for the past weeks. *fail*

What film have you seen more times than any other? When was  the last time that you saw it? Who were you with?

The Lion King I

That would be “The Lion King I”. I have watched it n times that I was able to remember all the character’s every line.

Yes. I first watched it in 1994. From the first day that we got to watch it at home, we play it n times every day. Believe it, or not? Believe it!

It did really get to the point that I was like dubbing the whole movie from the opening “Circle of Life” to “Hakuna Matata” to “Can you feel the love tonight?”.. I have memorized everything!

 

Zazu to Scar: didn’t your mother tell you not to play with your food?

 

Now I miss watching it again..! 🙂

Leave a Reply

