tattoo reason told. yin yang untold.

Post #70

If you got a tattoo, what would it be?

I got one already. A Yin Yang tattoo.

I had it done on the 11th of July, 2 years ago. Exactly one week before that day, I learned something from a friend that made me really sad. I wanted to cry so hard but I just can’t. So I thought of having something that would bring me physical pain just so I could really cry without having to explain why.

” Why Yin Yang?” will still remain untold, unless you ask me personally. πŸ™‚

Now, I want a new one on my right. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

