Home » Random Thoughts » random object

random object

Post #65

Today’s prompt:

Write about something you see.

1) Stand up

2) Turn to your right

3) Count objects you see, and stop at #3.

4) Write about whatever item #3 is.

It’s already dark here in my room so I will not not nos. 1 and 2 anymore. For this post, I will just use the things I see on my desk.

The 3rd object would be my cellphone. It is a Nokia C3 unit. It is WiFi-enabled, has 2 mega pixel camera, and has a qwerty keypad.  I named it “Tomo-chan”, after my favorite Japanese actor/singer’s name Tomohisa.

I like this unit mainly because it is WiFi-enabled. 😀 I can open my Facebook, Twitter, and WordPress accounts with just my broadband on and connect to it. I really find it useful every time I feel lazy to open and use the desktop. Hehe!

That’s it!

Leave a Reply

