Home » Random Thoughts » if you were God for one day..

if you were God for one day..

Post #64

A few days ago, I had a chat with a friend. It’s during those days when we feel bored that we play “Q&A” game -only that she will be the one who asks a question, and I will be the one to answer. It’s just like an interview between friends.

One of the questions she asked was:

If you were God for one day, what would you do to the world?

I can’t remember the exact question, but it’s something like that.

I laughed at her question and thought of not giving her a serious answer, but I gave it a second thought and finally came up with an answer.. 🙂

if I were God for one day, I’d shuffle all my people

I’d bring light to the blind,

and take away the sight of those who can see..

I’d give voices to the deaf/mute

I’d take away speech and hearing from those who can speak and hear..

I’d take away all the riches of the wealthy

I’d give riches to the poor and needy..

So that when everything comes back to its original order,

Every one would realize how it feels to be like the other.

😉

Leave a Reply

