pictures, etc. ;)

Post #55

A Plinky prompt:

What are your favorite things to photograph?

I love taking pictures of clouds (and cloud formations), and nature. I just find them amazing. Miracles. πŸ™‚ Below are pictures that will give you an idea of things I love to photograph – clouds, and just anything. πŸ™‚

Took this one morning as I leave for work.

the clouds

Next, one I took at the cemetery.

at the cemetery

This next one I took just upon waking up.

one morning

Next is one sunny morning sky.. πŸ™‚

sunny morning

Something I took while taking the stairs up. πŸ™‚

morning sky

And another one.. πŸ™‚

clouds overload πŸ™‚

Just to be different.. this next picture looks like a forest, but it’s not. πŸ™‚

forest-like

Next is one of my favorite shots I took using just my camfone. πŸ™‚ A picture of the basketball court/mini park in the subdivision. πŸ™‚

mini park

And lastly, I was just amazed with this. At the office, this small mirror on my desk reflected the Smiley card posted on my whiteboard. πŸ™‚

mirror mirror

These are just a few of my favorite photographs I personally shot. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

