it isn’t right.

Post #58

My last for today and after this, I will be back on track again on postaday2011. 🙂

For this last post (today), I’m just going to share something I heard/read that I totally disagree with. Somewhere, I read from somebody saying like

“you have to be sociable to gain trust and respect”

That which, I don’t think is right.

I say,

You don’t gain trust and respect by just being sociable. You have to be respectful of others first, to be respected back.

And, whoever thinks the same as that somebody, doesn’t truly know what RESPECT is.

I may be wrong, but this is just my opinion, and this is what I believe in.

Leave a Reply

