37th post.

Post #37

For yesterday’s post – a prompt from WordPress.com:

Have you ever considered writing a book? If so what would it be about?

Make a list of the ideas you want to cover, or the themes it might have.  If you’ve never considered writing a book, what other major work have you thought about (a movie? a symphony?). Write a paragraph or two about what you imagine it would be like.

Yes. I have thought of writing my own book. It would just be a compilation of all the blog entries I have written, including all those that I have written even before I started to blog. I got the inspiration to write my own book from the books I have previously enjoyed reading such as the “Chicken Soup for the Soul“, and the like.

I actually have a friend who suggested to have all my blog entries be compiled and published into a book. I love the thought and I hope to achieve this someday.

Now, I’m going to add this in my Bucket List. 🙂

2 thoughts on “37th post.

Leave a Reply

