haiku sa pila

Post #20

I am supposed to write something that inspired me today – something I was starting to look forward to in two weeks – a get together with my closest friends in the office. But something unexpectedly came up that made my momentum (to write about it) down. Will just tell about it here some day. 😦

So for tonight’s post, will neither answer today’s postaday2011 prompt. Instead, I’ll just post one haiku I wrote weeks ago that I wasn’t able to post here.

haiku sa pila

in the queue waiting
can’t keep my mind from thinking
im so paranoid..

 

*This was just something I thought of while I was waiting for a jeepney ride home. Sorry for not being interesting on today’s post.

Leave a Reply

