Home » Blog Challenge » The 30-Day Photo Challenge – Day 30

The 30-Day Photo Challenge – Day 30

Post #13

A picture of someone you miss.

 

My Circle of Friends

My Circle of Friends

I miss the days we see each other
I miss the times we lunch together
I miss the early morning greetings
I miss the bye-byes in the evenings

I miss the long walk to the train station with Maya
I miss the washroom photoshoot with Ela
I miss the hot choco session in the pantry with Jaye
Missing brush brush times with Tiff, Cleigh, and May

I miss joking around with Wesley
I miss having breakfast with Mickey
I miss the guitar sessions with Ronnie
I miss being with them all, enjoying a movie..

Oh, how we used to be so many
Oh how time flies we’ll soon be down to more or less.. three(?)

hmm.. As we find our happy places, may we not forget
What we used to be, since we all first met.

 

I.MISS.YOU.

😉

Leave a Reply

