Home » Blog Challenge » The 30-Day Photo Challenge – Day 29

The 30-Day Photo Challenge – Day 29

Post #12

A picture that can always make you smile

that bird

that bird

This picture was taken on January 19 of this year.

I love taking pictures of the sky and clouds, almost every morning. It was that one morning, that as I got up, I took my celphone outside, took a picture of the clouds and just posted it directly on facebook. It was only after a friend commented on the picture, that I saw and realized I was able to accidentally capture the bird crossing the sky.

Looking back at this picture always makes me smile, hoping I could take another picture like this one day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

