ON for a one-year challenge.

I am joining WordPress.com’s challenge!

Post A Day? or Post A Week?

This isn’t going to be easy because I will have to commit to post either once a day, or once a week, in all of 2011.

I am not good with words.

I am not a good blogger.

I just want to write. ๐Ÿ™‚

And now, finally I have decided which of the two challenges to choose.

Post A Day?

Post A Week?

Since I have thought of making this year my “blogging year”, I might as well try the… Post A Day challenge! ๐Ÿ™‚ So, starting tomorrow, I’m going to post entries all throughout this 2011! ๐Ÿ™‚

Can you please cheer me on this? ๐Ÿ™‚

*Goodluck! XD

Leave a Reply

