The 30-Day Photo Challenge – Day 18

A picture of your biggest insecurity.

 

hmm.. I wonder what it is.. coz honestly, I haven’t used that word.. really.. I don’t know if my friends have noticed it, but as far as I can remember, I haven’t really ever said something like “nainsecure naman ako dun”

hmmm.. hindi ko lang siguro alam pano gamitin? engot ba..?

hmm.. would you believe, I even searched for its meaning..?

hmm.. and based on what I understood, pwede kong isagot dito na DRESSES/SKIRTS..? hmm

those who know me, I bet know that I really don’t wear dresses..

I don’t have the courage, the confidence to wear them.. or hindi ko lang talaga ma-imagine sarili ko in a dress..

so,,,, tama ba ang sagot at pagkakaintindi ko..? :p

Leave a Reply

