The 30-Day Photo Challenge – Day 06

A picture of a person you’d love to trade places with for a day.

Ella
This is one of my good friends, Ela..

The person I’d love to trade places with even just for a day.
Why?

– So I would know how she feels in spending a day in Libis while on training
– So I would know how it feels to beΒ HER..
– and so she would know how It feels to beΒ ME..

what else?

I love to trade places with ela even for a day
– So if I text them, they’ll reply
– So she would also know how it feels to text people and won’t get any replies.

see how it’s lucky to be her.. πŸ™‚ *wink*

.. remembering the last 2 reasons make me teary-eyed.
Maybe because it’s a……Β FACT.

*I am not complaining.
*I’m just ..Β SAD.

πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

